Finding Home in Dolphin's Cove Finding Home in Dolphin's Cove

Finding Home in Dolphin's Cove

A warm-hearted, uplifting romance set in Cornwall

    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

'Fantastic feel good book to curl up and get lost in' NETGALLEY REVIEWER

All Kenna Sanders has ever wanted is to find a place she can call home. So when her grandmother leaves her failing bait shop business to her, Kenna sees a chance at building a stable life in the Cornish village she was born in but never knew. But her grandmother's will has one stipulation: she has to share the cottage with a total stranger!

Kyran has lost everyone he holds dear and now his business is on the verge of collapse. The last thing he wants is for a woman to waltz in, promise to make it all better, and stir up feelings he's long supressed. Especially a woman in such close proximity...

Kenna has an idea to save the business: set up a fishing festival to reinspire interest in the bait shop. As they work closely together, attraction quickly sparks between them. But while Kenna is looking for forever, Kyran is too afraid to get hurt again. Can they find a way to make the festival a success and escape with their hearts intact?

A warm and uplifting romance, Finding Home in Dolphin's Cove is perfect for fans of Jessica Redland, Tilly Tennant and Donna Ashcroft.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
23 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.6
MB

More Books Like This

The Girl in the Hard Hat The Girl in the Hard Hat
2013
Tears of the Moon Tears of the Moon
2008
The Christmas Secret The Christmas Secret
2017
Then There Was You Then There Was You
2021
Covering All the Bases Covering All the Bases
2019
True Betrayals True Betrayals
2015

More Books by Kellie Hailes

The Cosy Coffee Shop of Promises The Cosy Coffee Shop of Promises
2017
Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop Christmas at the Second Chance Chocolate Shop
2017
The Big Little Festival The Big Little Festival
2017
The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove The Little Bookshop at Herring Cove
2019
The Little Unicorn Gift Shop The Little Unicorn Gift Shop
2018
Snowed In At Snowflake B&B Snowed In At Snowflake B&B
2020

Customers Also Bought

The Mince Pie Mix-Up The Mince Pie Mix-Up
2015
The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas: Part Four – All I Want for Christmas is Cake! The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas: Part Four – All I Want for Christmas is Cake!
2020
The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas: Part Two – Let Jingle Buns Ring! The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas: Part Two – Let Jingle Buns Ring!
2020
Escape to Darling Cove Part Four Escape to Darling Cove Part Four
2022
The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas: Part One – Rudolph the Red Velvet Cupcake The Cornish Cream Tea Christmas: Part One – Rudolph the Red Velvet Cupcake
2020
From Cornwall with Love From Cornwall with Love
2023