Isn't She Lovely: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Isn't She Lovely: A Rouge Contemporary Romance

Isn't She Lovely: A Rouge Contemporary Romance

    • 4.5 • 14 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

She needed a place to live. He needed a girlfriend. The rules were clear... until they were broken...

The only thing Ethan Price and Stephanie Kendrick have in common is their screenwriting class at the NYU Film School. Ethan's family is loaded and expectations are high for his stepping into the family business one day, while Stephanie is the class outcast and from the other side of the tracks.

When a project brings this unlikely pair together, Stephanie becomes the fake girlfriend who plays a part similar to that of the character in their screenplay. What Ethan didn't expect was to fall in love with her - but has he fallen for the real her? Or just the version he created...?

Isn't She Lovely is a modern take on Julia Roberts' Pretty Woman and is perfect for fans of Jessica Sorenson and Tammara Webber.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
28 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SELLER
The Random House Group Limited
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Only for You (Unforgettable You, Book 1) Only for You (Unforgettable You, Book 1)
2012
Do Over Do Over
2022
Sexy Bad Escort Sexy Bad Escort
2021
The Fling The Fling
2020
Every Time I Fall Every Time I Fall
2021
Love Story Love Story
2017

More Books by Lauren Layne

Irresistibly Yours Irresistibly Yours
2015
The Prenup The Prenup
2019
Walk of Shame Walk of Shame
2017
I Wish You Were Mine I Wish You Were Mine
2016
I Knew You Were Trouble I Knew You Were Trouble
2017
You, Again You, Again
2022

Customers Also Bought

My Favourite Half-Night Stand My Favourite Half-Night Stand
2018
Dating You, Hating You Dating You, Hating You
2017
Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance Friday Night Alibi: A Rouge Contemporary Romance
2013
The Honey-Don't List The Honey-Don't List
2020
Roomies Roomies
2017
The Billionaire Next Door The Billionaire Next Door
2016