• $9.99

Publisher Description

The fourth novel in Debra Webb's internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton.

Danger stalks Jess Harris. Still new to her Deputy Chief position at Birmingham, Alabama's Major Crimes division, she's rebuilding her life after losing everything. But messages from a notorious serial killer continue to haunt her...

When the wife of a Birmingham detective is found dismembered in her home with writing streaked across the walls in blood, Jess knows they are up against something truly evil. Is this gang related, a personal vendetta or even more sinister? As two more victims are discovered and evidence points to a shocking suspect, Jess realises the mother's autistic son could hold the key to the killer's identity. But who will protect them now they are next on the hit-list? And will Jess act in time to prevent one final, horrifying act of rage?

Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Rage, Revenge and Ruthless.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
30 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
254
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Debra Webb

Other Books in This Series