Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5) Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5)
Book 5 - The Faces of Evil

Revenge (The Faces of Evil 5‪)‬

Faces of Evil 5

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

The fifth thrilling novel in the internationally bestselling FACES OF EVIL series by Debra Webb, for fans of Karen Rose, Katia Lief and Mary Burton.

'The Five' once had it all. Rich, popular and about to start university, the world was theirs for the taking. But a farewell blow-out took a horrifying turn when one of two invited outsiders was found dead the next day. Though police ruled the death as suicide, his friend knew it was not self-inflicted.

Twelve years on, the Five have been brought back together under the guise of a class reunion. They are each going to pay for their actions, one by one.

When Deputy Police Chief Jess Harris is confronted with the first murder scene, she and her team must scramble to uncover the killer's message. One thing is certain: he is far from finished. Can they track him down, or will he succeed in carrying out four more terrifying acts of revenge?

Catch the rest of the heart-stopping series: Obsession, Impulse, Power, Revenge and Ruthless.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
30 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
243
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2.9
MB

More Books Like This

Depraved: Faces of Evil Book 10 Depraved: Faces of Evil Book 10
2015
Cross and Burn Cross and Burn
2013
Nothing but Trouble Nothing but Trouble
2012
Monument to Murder: A DCI Kate Daniels Novel 4 Monument to Murder: A DCI Kate Daniels Novel 4
2014
The Honeytrap: Part 4 (Chapters 20-30) The Honeytrap: Part 4 (Chapters 20-30)
2015
Lifeblood Lifeblood
2010

More Books by Debra Webb

Finding The Edge Finding The Edge
2018
Sin And Bone Sin And Bone
2018
In Self Defence In Self Defence
2019
Body Of Evidence Body Of Evidence
2018
Before He Vanished Before He Vanished
2020
The Safest Lies The Safest Lies
2019

Other Books in This Series

Ruthless (The Faces of Evil 6) Ruthless (The Faces of Evil 6)
2013
Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1) Obsession (The Faces of Evil 1)
2012
Impulse (The Faces of Evil 2) Impulse (The Faces of Evil 2)
2012
Power (The Faces of Evil 3) Power (The Faces of Evil 3)
2012
Rage (The Faces of Evil 4) Rage (The Faces of Evil 4)
2013