Say Yes to the Duke Say Yes to the Duke

Say Yes to the Duke

a brand new irresistible romance to sweep you away this summer

    • 4.3 • 59 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn

The fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, p
erfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she's horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a stranger; her upcoming London debut feels like a nightmare.

So she's overjoyed to meet handsome, quiet vicar with no interest in polite society - but just when she catches his attention, her reputation is compromised by a duke.

Devin Lucas Augustus Elstan, Duke of Wynter, will stop at nothing to marry Viola, including marrying a woman whom he believes to be in love with another man.

A vicar, no less.

Devin knows he's no saint, but he's used to conquest, and he's determined to win Viola's heart.

Viola has already said Yes to his proposal, but now he wants her unruly heart . . . and he won't accept No for an answer.

The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:
Wilde in Love
Too Wilde to Wed
Born to Be Wilde
Say No to the Duke
Say Yes to the Duke

Praise for Eloisa James:

'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas

'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance
have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews

'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People

'
Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn

'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
19 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SELLER
Hachette Australia Pty Ltd
SIZE
2
MB

More Books Like This

The Trouble with Earls: Scoundrels of Mayfair Book 2 The Trouble with Earls: Scoundrels of Mayfair Book 2
2022
A Wedding for all Seasons A Wedding for all Seasons
2021
Wicked Dukes Club (Books 1-6) Wicked Dukes Club (Books 1-6)
2020
Mistletoe Christmas Mistletoe Christmas
2021
Love and Other Scandals Love and Other Scandals
2013
At the Christmas Wedding At the Christmas Wedding
2017

More Books by Eloisa James

Four Nights With the Duke Four Nights With the Duke
2015
Wilde in Love Wilde in Love
2017
An Affair Before Christmas An Affair Before Christmas
2008
The Lady Most Likely The Lady Most Likely
2012
The Ugly Duchess The Ugly Duchess
2012
Three Weeks With Lady X Three Weeks With Lady X
2014

Customers Also Bought

Brazen and the Beast Brazen and the Beast
2019
Daring and the Duke Daring and the Duke
2020
One Fine Duke One Fine Duke
2019
The Day of the Duchess The Day of the Duchess
2017
A Duke by Any Other Name A Duke by Any Other Name
2020
Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover Never Judge a Lady by Her Cover
2014