• $6.99

Publisher Description

Fans of James Patterson, Nelson DeMille, Catherine Coulter, Stieg Larsson and Lee Child will enjoy this new book from NEW YORK TIMES best-selling author Aaron Patterson. 


Kirk Weston hates his job as a Federal Air Marshal, but that is nothing new. His general distain for people worsen when he is finds himself trapped on a plane with them for hours at a time. 


His mission is simple and degrading--babysit Nika Mason, the daughter of the biggest pop star since Michael Jackson. As far as Kirk was concerned, she was a rich spoiled brat and this assignment was downright insulting. But nothing is that simple when Kirk stumbles upon a dangerous game that only the elite can play: The Suicide Club. 


Murder is more fun when you have everything to loose. 


Aaron Patterson is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author of over a dozen novels. He loved to not only write but read as well. If you want to keep in touch with Aaron you can join his newsletter at: eepurl.com/tQWHb. Don't want to miss a release date: Text PATTERSONBOOKS to 24587 and get an text reminder on release dates.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
6 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
280
Pages
PUBLISHER
StoneHouse Ink
SELLER
StoneHouse Ink
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Aaron Patterson