Their Fairy Princess

    • 4.3 • 21 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Have you ever felt … incomplete? As though happily ever after is a fleeting, unattainable concept? 

Not that I haven’t had memorable experiences because I have. Plenty of them. It’s more like what’s necessary to check off all the boxes for a successful HEA hasn’t been defined yet. At least not for me. 

To say my desires—not to mention my expectations—are complicated would be putting it mildly. It’s bad enough I’m in love with my best friend despite the fact we can’t give each other what we both need: a Dominant who can tame our inner submissives.

Then the unexpected happens. 

Secrets are revealed, danger unfolds, decisions are made. And it’s during the ensuing roller coaster ride that five peoples’ lives are forever changed. Including mine.

Fiction & Literature
14 January
Nicole Edwards Limited
SL Independent Publishing

Customer Reviews

Erin Lewis aka Maimeo's ,

So good

The 7th instalment in the Office Intrigue series and it was at times an emotional roller coaster of a read. There are scenes that are MF, MM, FF, MFMM so be prepared.

Having read Ms. Edwards previous books, two of my favourite genres are BDSM and menage and you will most assuredly find both in this book; this is a seriously hot book and one which will be sure to get to you on numerous levels.

There is certainly a lot going on in this book. There is plenty of adjustments to be made as twin Doms, Isaac and Ian set their sites on Everly to be one of their submissives. However the path is not as straightforward as Everly is in love with one of her roommates, another submissive Dante.

Dante is a damaged man with a tortured past and when Everly is attacked because of his past, Isaac and Ian insist that she stay with them so that they can protect her. In fact in the end not only Everly, but Dante and Heaven also go and stay with them.

The dynamics of all these relationships become so intertwined that it was fascinating to read. I loved how swoon worthy Isaac and Ian are, as well as how feisty and sassy Everly is. Dante just about broke my heart on occasion.

This is a book full of heat, emotions, drama and suspense and one that kept me engaged from the first to the last chapter. The scenes are smoking hot and we get to see some familiar faces in Their Fairy Princess which always add an additional layer to the story.

The only question is can Isaac and Ian keep them all safe as danger rears it’s ugly head and what will the cost be?

Jaxwright57 ,

Entertaining hot read

Book 7 in the Office Intrigue Series but this book can certainly be read and enjoyed as a stand-alone but I’m betting once you pick this story up you will want to read the rest of this steamy series. Ian and Isaac teach classes for subs at Club Dichotomy and on the face of it like most twins they share almost everything and from the start of this book you think Everly Hughes will be the next love interest for them but as with most of this authors books it doesn’t always work out how you think...... When Everly is attacked by someone trying to hurt her roommate Dante the brothers insist she snd Dante stay in their home until the attacker is caught. Can the twins work out who is behind the attack before someone gets seriously hurt...... This is a beautifully written love story with characters you will swoon over. It ticked all my boxes because it touched me on so many levels, it’s steamy, it’s romantic, it’s emotional, it as twists and turns, it has the perfect mix of love, passion and drama and it’s certainly not for the faint hearted. As this book unfolds you get to see the layers and depth all of these characters share, some are damaged and some may be submissive but that doesn’t mean they aren’t sassy and strong. Please be warned the ending to the book is not what you expect and it will leave you wanting more and with that being said I hope we are not waiting too long for the next book. This author has once again shown us how talented and diverse she really is.

More Books by Nicole Edwards


Other Books in This Series