You Can Hide You Can Hide
Book 2 - A Laurel Snow Thriller

You Can Hide

A Riveting New Thriller

    • 4.4 • 7 Ratings
    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Laura Griffin and Kat Martin, the New York Times bestselling author’s thrilling suspense series follows an FBI Special Agent as she strives to navigate her complicated family life when her newly discovered sociopathic half-sister becomes the target of a dangerous killer. The Blacklist meets The Profiler in this fast, page-turning novel that will have readers guessing until the very end!

What do you do when a sociopath loves you? Rising star FBI profiler Laurel Snow is about to find out …
 
Calling Laurel Snow’s relationship with her newly discovered half-sister challenging is an understatement. Not only does Laurel suspect Abigail is behind the mysterious disappearance of their father, but her erratic behavior also makes life in Laurel’s small hometown interesting, to say the least. Still, when Abigail claims someone is now out to kill her, Laurel’s instinct to protect her sister goes into overdrive. Then things get even more dicey as dead bodies start turning up in the icy waters of the Sauk River and there’s only one connection among them: Abigail . . .
 
Having Fish and Wildlife Captain Huck Rivers bringing in those bodies with his dive team only complicates matters. Huck is as impulsive and fiery as Laurel is coolly analytical, which makes their alliance risky at best. But standing up to such a demonically brilliant killer is going to take all the help Laurel can get. Because Laurel’s attempt to save her troubled sister’s life might cost her own . . .

“Another jam-packed tale of action, intrigue, and endearingly awkward social interaction…Zanetti excels at marrying solid plot and rapid pacing with distinctive characterization.” – Publishers Weekly

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
29 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Zebra Books
SELLER
Kensington Publishing Corp.
SIZE
3.7
MB

More Books Like This

Cold Path Cold Path
2020
Insidious Threats Insidious Threats
2023
Irrefutable Evidence Irrefutable Evidence
2014
I Think I Love You I Think I Love You
2011
Book Bites Protectors Book Bites Protectors
2023
The Boy The Boy
2016

More Books by Rebecca Zanetti

Forgotten Sins: Sin Brothers Book 1 (A heartstopping, addictive thriller) Forgotten Sins: Sin Brothers Book 1 (A heartstopping, addictive thriller)
2016
Sweet Revenge: Sin Brothers Book 2 (An addictive, page-turning thriller) Sweet Revenge: Sin Brothers Book 2 (An addictive, page-turning thriller)
2016
Hidden Hidden
2018
Total Surrender: Sin Brothers Book 4 (A suspenseful, compelling thriller) Total Surrender: Sin Brothers Book 4 (A suspenseful, compelling thriller)
2016
Blind Faith: Sin Brothers Book 3 (A gripping, addictive thriller) Blind Faith: Sin Brothers Book 3 (A gripping, addictive thriller)
2016
Mercury Striking Mercury Striking
2016

Customers Also Bought

Cold Deceit Cold Deceit
2022
Cold Fury Cold Fury
2024
One Last Chance One Last Chance
2022
The Last Mile The Last Mile
2022
Cold Silence Cold Silence
2022
Cold as Ice Cold as Ice
2021

Other Books in This Series

You Can Die You Can Die
2023
You Can Kill You Can Kill
2024
You Can Run You Can Run
2022