The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2) The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2)
Book 2 - The Bad Guys

The Bad Guys in Mission Unpluckable (The Bad Guys #2‪)‬

    • 4.4 • 11 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE!"I wish I'd had these books as a kid. Hilarious!" -- Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds...whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys next mission? Rescue 10,000 chickens from a high-tech cage farm. But they are up against sizzling lasers, one feisty tarantula, and their very own Mr. Snake...who's also known as "The Chicken Swallower." What could possibly go wrong?Get ready to laugh up your lunch with the baddest bunch of do-gooders in town!

  • GENRE
    Kids
    RELEASED
    2017
    February 28
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    144
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Scholastic Inc.
    SELLER
    Scholastic Canada Ltd.
    SIZE
    201
    MB

    More Books Like This

    The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House The Last Kids on Earth: Thrilling Tales from the Tree House
    2021
    The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13) The Bad Guys in Cut to the Chase (The Bad Guys #13)
    2021
    The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7) The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!: Special Edition (The Bad Guys #7)
    2018
    The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9)
    2019
    Katie the Catsitter Book 2: Best Friends for Never Katie the Catsitter Book 2: Best Friends for Never
    2022
    The Birthday Party of Dread The Birthday Party of Dread
    2012

    More Books by Aaron Blabey

    The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1) The Bad Guys (The Bad Guys #1)
    2016
    The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3) The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8) The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
    2018
    The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5) The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4) The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9) The Bad Guys in The Big Bad Wolf (The Bad Guys #9)
    2019

    Customers Also Bought

    Cat Kid Comic Club: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #1): From the Creator of Dog Man Cat Kid Comic Club: A Graphic Novel (Cat Kid Comic Club #1): From the Creator of Dog Man
    2020
    Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #1) Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot (Ricky Ricotta's Mighty Robot #1)
    2014
    Dog Man: Mothering Heights: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #10): From the Creator of Captain Underpants Dog Man: Mothering Heights: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #10): From the Creator of Captain Underpants
    2021
    Dog Man Unleashed: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #2): From the Creator of Captain Underpants Dog Man Unleashed: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #2): From the Creator of Captain Underpants
    2016
    Dog Man and Cat Kid: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #4): From the Creator of Captain Underpants Dog Man and Cat Kid: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #4): From the Creator of Captain Underpants
    2017
    Dog Man: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #1): From the Creator of Captain Underpants Dog Man: A Graphic Novel (Dog Man #1): From the Creator of Captain Underpants
    2016

    Other Books in This Series

    The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3) The Bad Guys in The Furball Strikes Back (The Bad Guys #3)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4) The Bad Guys in Attack of the Zittens (The Bad Guys #4)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5) The Bad Guys in Intergalactic Gas (The Bad Guys #5)
    2017
    The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8) The Bad Guys in Superbad (The Bad Guys #8)
    2018
    The Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord The Bad Guys #11: Dawn of the Underlord
    2022
    The Bad Guys #12: The One?! The Bad Guys #12: The One?!
    2022