Silent Night Silent Night
    • 2,99 €

Descripción editorial

⭐Don’t miss Nell’s new blockbuster thriller that T.M. Logan loves – HIDE, coming December ‘21 – available to pre-order now!⭐

What happened while they were sleeping?

A school for the deaf takes an overnight trip to the snowy woods. Five teenagers go to sleep, but only four wake up. Leon is missing, and a teacher’s body is found in the forest…

Sign language interpreter Paige Northwood is brought in to help with interrogations. Everyone at the school has a motive for murder – but they all have an alibi.

As Paige becomes increasingly involved, she suspects there’s something sinister going on. With the clock ticking to find Leon, only one thing is certain: the killer is among them, and ready to strike again…

The perfect gripping mystery for fans of The Silent Patient, The Christmas Killer and The Chalet.

Readers are hooked by Silent Night:

‘Another intriguing tale from this exciting new name in crime fiction, with a whodunnit mystery that kept me guessing till the end’ Philippa East, author of Little White Lies

‘We loved this chilling and fabulously dark read’ Closer

‘A fast-paced thriller with many twists and turns’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘What a brilliant read this was! So twisty and the writing is excellent’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Dramatic and fast-paced. I loved it’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘The explosive climax of the book had my heart racing while I tried to read as quickly as possible’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

Readers are hooked by Silent Night:

‘Another intriguing tale from this exciting new name in crime fiction, with a whodunnit mystery that kept me guessing till the end’ Philippa East, author of Little White Lies

‘We loved this chilling and fabulously dark read Closer

‘A fast-paced thriller with many twists and turns’ ***** Reader Review

‘What a brilliant read this was! So twisty and the writing is excellent’ ***** Reader Review

‘Dramatic and fast-paced. I loved it’ ***** Reader Review

‘The explosive climax of the book had my heart racing while I tried to read as quickly as possible’ ***** Reader Review

About the author

After studying English at university, Nell Pattison became a teacher and specialised in Deaf education. She has been teaching in the Deaf community for 13 years in both England and Scotland, working with students who use British Sign Language. Nell began losing her hearing in her twenties, and now wears hearing aids. She lives in North Lincolnshire with her husband and son. Nell is the author of novels The Silent House and Silent Night, featuring BSL interpreter Paige Northwood.

GÉNERO
Misterio y suspense
PUBLICADO
2020
12 de noviembre
IDIOMA
EN
Inglés
EXTENSIÓN
400
Páginas
EDITORIAL
Avon
TAMAÑO
2,7
MB

Más libros de Nell Pattison

The Silent House The Silent House
2020
Friends Don’t Lie Friends Don’t Lie
2022
Hide Hide
2021
The Silent Suspect The Silent Suspect
2021

Otros clientes también compraron

Red House Red House
2020
White Horse White Horse
2020
Safe at Home Safe at Home
2021
Without a Trace Without a Trace
2021
Grey Stones Grey Stones
2021
Dark Memories Dark Memories
2021

Otros libros de esta serie

The Silent Suspect The Silent Suspect
2021
The Silent House The Silent House
2020