• £4.99

Publisher Description

Bestselling and critically acclaimed authors Jenny Han, author of To All the Boys I've Loved Before, and Siobhan Vivan team up in this brand new trilogy. Perfect for fans of Pretty Little Liars and Big Little Lies. 

New Year's Eve ended with a bang and Mary, Kat and Lillia may not be prepared for what is to come.

After Rennie's death, Kat and Lillia try to put the pieces together of what happened to her. They both blame themselves. If Lillia hadn't left with Reeve ... If Kat had only stayed with Rennie ... Things could have been different. Now they will never be the same.

Only Mary knows the truth about that night. About what she is. She also knows the truth about Lillia and Reeve falling in love, about Reeve being happy when all he deserves is misery, just like the misery he caused her. Now their childish attempts at revenge are a thing of the past and Mary is out for blood. Will she leave anything in her wake or will all that remain be ashes?

Young Adult
October 9
Simon & Schuster UK

Customer Reviews

nerdfighter-daydreamer-killjoy ,

Ashes to Ashes

This book is the revalation of the Burn for Burn trilogy. It is simply breathtaking and very cleverly written.
I couldn’t stop reading it once I started. Some characters switch personalities in this book, so the ideas change completely, making you want to read the first two books again and spot all the things that led to the changes. It captured my attention from start to finish. In the end, I understood the book’s strong moral. It taught me to not blame others for my own mistakes, to learn to forgive, accept, and most importantly, realise that taking a stand and having true friends is way better than seeking revenge and making others sorry.
Ashes to ashes met all my high standards and expectations, as did the whole trilogy.

More Books by Jenny Han & Siobhan Vivian