Catalyst Gate

    • 4.3 • 33 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

'METICULOUSLY PLOTTED, EDGE-OF-YOUR-SEAT SPACE OPERA WITH A SOUL' Kirkus on Velocity Weapon

In the final book of this explosive Philip K. Dick Award-nominated space opera, the universe is under threat and an ancient alien intelligence threatens to bring humanity down - unless Major Sanda Greeve and her crew can stop it . . .

The code has been cracked. The secrets of the Casimir gates have been revealed. But humanity still isn't safe. The alien intelligence known as Rainier and her clones are still out there, hell-bent on its destruction. And only Sanda can stop them.

With the universe's most powerful ship under her command and some of the most skilled hackers, fighters and spies on her team, it will still take everything she has to find the key to taking down an immortal enemy with seemingly limitless bodies, resources and power.

Praise for the series:

'A brilliantly plotted yarn of survival and far-future political intrigue' Guardian

'Full of twists, feints, and deception, O'Keefe's latest presents a visionary world rife with political intrigue and space adventure' Booklist (starred review)

'Skillfully interweaves intrigue, action, and strong characterization' Publishers Weekly

'A must-read for fans of James S. A. Corey and Alastair Reynolds' Bookbag

'O'Keefe keeps the pace pumping, timing the big twists perfectly' SFX

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
22 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
592
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
3.3
MB

Customer Reviews

agstanway ,

Undijished

It’s a very good story well written and cohesive. However the story does not end and there are threads remaining to be picked up. Read it and you will know what I mean . It was a three book thing but there is room for at least 1 more

Knuttt ,

Fantastic

Great conclusion to this brilliant series. Read it!

More Books by Megan E. O'Keefe

2019
2020
2021
2017
2016
2016

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2018
2010
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2019
2020