Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
Book 5 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance

    • 3.8 • 76 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

Oh baby, it's cold outside...

Austin Bishop doesn't want a lot for Christmas. He especially isn't looking for love. 

But romance shows up anyway, in the form of the most beautiful, curvy redhead he's ever seen.

Suddenly, canoodling under the mistletoe seems like the best Christmas activity this side of eating homemade snickerdoodles. A fling with no strings attached? There's no better way to celebrate the holidays.

Except, partway through the twelve days of Christmas, it stops being a fling and starts feeling like a whole lot more.

But Ivy has secrets, and so does he…

Christmas of Love is the fifth novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of K.L. Ramsey, Janalyn Knight, or Stacy Finz, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
8 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
180
Pages
PUBLISHER
Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
SIZE
1
MB

More Books Like This

Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8) Long Valley in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 5 - 8)
2019
Miracle Christmas Miracle Christmas
2012
Billionaire for Christmas Billionaire for Christmas
2023
The Substitute Bride The Substitute Bride
2014
Mills & Boon Christmas Set Mills & Boon Christmas Set
2015
Montana Rancher's Kiss Montana Rancher's Kiss
2021

More Books by Erin Wright

Flames of Love Flames of Love
2017
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018
Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
2017
Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance
2017
Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
2016

Customers Also Bought

A Perfect Christmas Gift A Perfect Christmas Gift
2019
Winter's Kiss Winter's Kiss
2019
His Christmas Wish His Christmas Wish
2018
The Christmas Cookie Shop The Christmas Cookie Shop
2016
Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1) Christmas on Main Street: A Sweet Small Town Christmas Romance (Santa's Secret Helpers, Book 1)
2019
The Sheriff's Christmas Angel The Sheriff's Christmas Angel
2017

Other Books in This Series

Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance
2017
Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
2017
Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance Lessons in Love: A Sexy Single Dad Western Romance
2018
Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance Baked with Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance
2019
Bloom of Love: A BBW Interracial Western Romance Bloom of Love: A BBW Interracial Western Romance
2021
Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
2018