Cold Secrets Cold Secrets
Book 7 - Cold Justice®

Cold Secrets

FBI Romantic Suspense

    • 4.7 • 47 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

Sparks fly when two driven FBI agents are forced to work together to track down ruthless killers in this pulse-pounding Romantic Thriller from New York Times bestselling author Toni Anderson.


When an international ring of traffickers kidnaps an eight-year-old girl in Boston, FBI Supervisory Special Agent Lucas Randall heads undercover. But his rescue mission goes disastrously wrong and Lucas barely escapes with his life. Now the ruthless crime gang is trying to hunt him down, along with everyone else who threatens their operation.


Computer expert Ashley Chen joined the FBI to fight against evil in the world—evil she experienced firsthand. She has mad skills and deadly secrets, and once she starts working with straight-shooting Lucas Randall, she also has big trouble. After years of pushing people away, she's finally falling for someone. The feeling is entirely mutual, but as Ashley intensifies her online pursuit of an international trafficking ring, her traumatic past collides with her present.


Suddenly, Lucas doesn't know which side Ashley is on. As the case escalates into a high-stakes game of cat and mouse, it turns out Ashley isn't the only one with something to hide. But if neither can trust the other with their secrets, how can they trust each other with their hearts?


All the books can be read as standalone titles. Hot romantic stories with thrilling plots and guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language. For fans of Melinda Leigh, Janie Crouch, Mary Burton, and Brittney Sahin. 


Finalist in the Book Buyer’s Best contest for “Romantic Suspense and Mystery with Romantic Elements."

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
31 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SIZE
577.5
KB

More Books Like This

Cold Justice Series Cold Justice Series
2016
Cold Deceit Cold Deceit
2022
Anti Hero Anti Hero
2019
Lover Beware Lover Beware
2003
The Graveside Bar and Grill: A Charley Davidson Novella The Graveside Bar and Grill: A Charley Davidson Novella
2022
Fast Justice Fast Justice
2018

More Books by Toni Anderson

A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Her Sanctuary Her Sanctuary
2013
Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I
2015
Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016
The Killing Game The Killing Game
2013

Customers Also Bought

Edge of Fury Edge of Fury
2017
Finding Sarah Finding Sarah
2013
If the Dark Wins If the Dark Wins
2017
First Instinct First Instinct
2014
Dangerous to Trust (Spies, Lies & Lovers - Book 1) Dangerous to Trust (Spies, Lies & Lovers - Book 1)
2017
Survive the Night Survive the Night
2018

Other Books in This Series

Cold Malice Cold Malice
2017
A Cold Dark Promise A Cold Dark Promise
2017
Cold Blooded Cold Blooded
2018
A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Cold Pursuit Cold Pursuit
2014
Cold Light of Day Cold Light of Day
2014