Colder Than Sin Colder Than Sin
Book 2 - Cold Justice® - The Negotiators

Colder Than Sin

A Romantic Thriller

    • 4.2 • 15 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

Quentin Savage is the hero you’ve been waiting for.” - Adriana Anders, author of WHITEOUT. 


Top FBI negotiator Quentin Savage is hurled into his worst nightmare when a terrorist attack on a luxury hotel propels him from esteemed keynote speaker to powerless captive.


Haley Cramer is co-owner of a private security firm and prides herself on her independence, but she is shaken to the core when gunmen attack a conference she is attending. She survives, but only because Quentin Savage pretends she’s his wife.


Together Savage and Haley plot their escape from a ragtag army of brutal but efficient thugs while struggling to figure out exactly who the enemy is. Why was the conference attacked, and why was Quentin a specific target?


Winner of the National Excellence in Story Telling (NEST) Contest for Romantic Suspense.


All the books can be read as standalone titles. Thrilling plots with guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language. For fans of Melinda Leigh, Janie Crouch, Anna Hackett, and Susan Stoker.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
22 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
425
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SIZE
657.9
KB

Customer Reviews

Haze Hug ,

Intelligent characters

I love Toni’s intelligent, educated and critical thinking characters. Toni never gives them an easy time, makes them prove their worth, but at least rewards them with rich relationships with other fabulous characters. Of course, fast paced suspense and intricate plots are a given with this author, guaranteed.

More Books Like This

Cold Justice Series Cold Justice Series
2016
Agents Under Fire Agents Under Fire
2016
A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Betrayed Betrayed
2016
Hunted Hunted
2014
Devil's Deceit Devil's Deceit
2021

More Books by Toni Anderson

A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Her Sanctuary Her Sanctuary
2013
Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I
2015
Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016
The Killing Game The Killing Game
2013

Customers Also Bought

Total Control Total Control
2019
Touch of Red Touch of Red
2017
Snapped Snapped
2011
At Close Range At Close Range
2017
Exposed Exposed
2013
Shadow Fall Shadow Fall
2015

Other Books in This Series

Cold Wicked Lies Cold Wicked Lies
2020
Cold Cruel Kiss Cold Cruel Kiss
2021
Cold as Ice Cold as Ice
2021
Cold & Deadly Cold & Deadly
2019