• £4.99

Publisher Description

The Montgomery Ink series continues with a spin-off in Colorado Springs, where a familiar Montgomery finds her place in a new tattoo shop, and in the arms of her best friend.

Adrienne Montgomery is finally living her dreams. She’s opened a tattoo shop with her brother, Shep, and two of her cousins from Denver and she’s ready to take the city by storm with her art—as long as she can handle the pressure. When her new neighbors decide her shop isn’t a great fit for the community, however, she’ll have to lean on the one person she didn’t expect to fall for along the way…her best friend. 

Mace Knight takes pride in two things: his art and his daughter. He knows he’s taking a risk by starting over in a new shop with the Montgomerys, but the stakes are even higher when he finds himself wanting Adrienne more than he thought possible. 

The two fall fast and hard but they know the rules; they can’t risk their friendship, no matter how hot it is between the sheets and how many people try to stand in their way. 

April 17
Pink Ink Books

Customer Reviews

Sjsz987 ,

Fantastic New Series!!

Fantastic new spin off series with more of the Montgomery family, this time based in Colorado Springs and the cousins based there. Shep and Adrienne have opened a Montgomery Ink franchise in their town and with the help of Adrienne’s best friend Mace, they are starting a new Montgomery Ink chapter, but could this also be the start of something new between Adrienne and Mace.

The characters are just as wonderful as you we have come to expect from Carrie Ann Ryan, rich and deep, fun and moving... and so much chemistry. This story also has a compelling storyline with plenty of intrigue and drama.

You can start with this book, but I would recommend reading the first Montgomery series based in Denver, as (1) it is fabulous and (2) you will get so much more from the stories when you get to know the family better!!

I voluntarily reviewed an advanced copy of this book.

More Books by Carrie Ann Ryan

Other Books in This Series