• £1.99

Publisher Description

'I seriously could not stop from turning page after page of this book' Goodreads reviewer

From the author of the ebook bestseller, Love To Hate You. Ready for a rollercoaster of a rom-com on the beaches of Santorini? Perfect for fans of Lucy Vine's Hot Mess, Coleen Coleman, Keris Stainton, Joanna Bolouri and Cate Woods.

When you go to Greece to meet your family but end up snogging your smokin' hot tour guide #sorrynotsorry

Jane is fed up of being the odd one out in her adoptive family. So in a very un-Jane-like move she books a last-minute ticket to find her birth father - and the real Jane. Armed with the knowledge that he was a tour guide called Dimitri, and multiple boxes of condoms from her mother (#cringe), she sets off.

It turns out that everyone in Greece is called Dimitri, including her very own sexy tour guide, who strikes her a deal. He'll help if she goes on an adventure with him. The old Jane would have never have risked a holiday romance, but the new Jane has other ideas. As the search for her father commences, she might just find something else entirely...
Don't miss Jo's laugh-out-loud rom-coms, Love You, Love You Not, Love to Hate You, Burning Moon, Almost A Bride, Finding You, After the Rain and The Great Ex-scape.

Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson:

'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf

'It was amazing, it was hilarious' Rachel's Random Reads

'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics

Preorder Jo's new rom-com You, Me, Forever now! Just search: 9781472265531

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
May 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Cezbach1995 ,

Finding you

I absolutely adored this book and this author! Have read every book of hers thats going!
I would highly recommend, its a funny, romantic and lovely book!!
Get reading girls!!!

Booker T Happy. ,

Finding You

This is Jane’s story. The same feel good factor pours out of this book, as you follow Jane on her journey of self acceptance and the path to her true love.
Once again all previous characters come back, giving you that cosy feeling of just catching up with old friends.

A must read for fans of the previous books.

StephanieLButton ,

Fabulous book

Emotional and thought provoking ... before you can truly love someone else you first need to learn to love yourself

More Books by Jo Watson

Other Books in This Series