Fourplay

a wonderfully witty and whimsical rom-com from bestselling author Jane Moore

    • 4.6 • 5 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Jane Fallon, Adele Parks and Candace Bushnell will absolutely love this unmissable and uplifting romantic comedy from Sunday Times bestselling author Jane Moore. Perfect to settle down with and guaranteed to keep you turning the pages!

'Fourplay is like a deliciously gossipy session with your girlfriends - it's compulsive' -- Cathy Kelly

'Hilarious ... As therapeutic for heartbreak as a voodoo doll!' -- Glamour
'Moore's endearing exuberance and sense of humour are seductive' -- The Times
'A feel-good read, which sparkles with her trademark funny one-liners' -- Elle
'The best book I have ever read' -- ***** Reader review
'Enjoyed this book from start to finish.' -- ***** Reader review
'Another fantastic story that I just could not put down!' -- ***** Reader review
'Brilliant' -- ***** Reader review
*********************************************************************************************
Four men: Conor, Sean, Martin, Jeff.
Four choices: Friendship; Sex; Money; A husband.

Jo
is trying to run a business, a home and a family when her husband falls in love with someone else. So much so, that he wants to leave his family for his very young, very pretty secretary.

But Jo isn't a bad catch herself. Suddenly single again - with the added complication of children in tow - she has four very different men buzzing around her.

But does she really need anyone?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2010
13 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books Like This

2012
2010
2013
2010
2021
2009

More Books by Jane Moore

2011
2011
2010
2010
2011
2021

Customers Also Bought

2017
2019
2021
2020
2020
2020