Snowkissed! Snowkissed!

Snowkissed‪!‬

The Midwife's Marriage Proposal (Lakeside Mountain Rescue, Book 3) / Blind-Date Marriage

    • 4.2 • 14 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

Two women are hoping for their hearts’ desire…

Could this be the Christmas that all their dreams come true? After seven years, Sally is finally facing her demons and coming home. The last time she saw Tom Hunter was when he broke off their relationship. Will the old chemistry pulling them back together be stronger than the new Sally?

Or will Tom have to settle for a few stolen kisses in the snow? Meanwhile, Serena’s wondering if she’s finally hit the jackpot - could this be the blind-date that dreams are made of? She’s never met anyone like Jake before and the instant connection is shocking. It could be everything she’s hoped for… but is Jake really Mr Right?

Filled with snowflakes and winter kisses, this is perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Miranda Dickinson

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
1 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Mills & Boon
SIZE
7.3
MB

More Books Like This

Santa Baby Santa Baby
2014
The Baby Project The Baby Project
2017
Hollywood Sinners Hollywood Sinners
2011
Mistress To The Magnate Mistress To The Magnate
2015
Beauty and the Cowboy Beauty and the Cowboy
2014
Was It Good For You? Was It Good For You?
2023

More Books by Sarah Morgan & Fiona Harper

Sleepless In Manhattan Sleepless In Manhattan
2016
Sunset In Central Park Sunset In Central Park
2016
A Wedding In December A Wedding In December
2019
Holiday In The Hamptons Holiday In The Hamptons
2017
One More For Christmas One More For Christmas
2020
A Night Of No Return A Night Of No Return
2012

Customers Also Bought

St Piran's: The Wedding! St Piran's: The Wedding!
2013
Never Say No to a Caffarelli Never Say No to a Caffarelli
2013
Christmas With The Best Man Christmas With The Best Man
2017
The Rescue Doc's Christmas Miracle The Rescue Doc's Christmas Miracle
2017
The Billionaire's Christmas Wish The Billionaire's Christmas Wish
2018
The Christmas Promise The Christmas Promise
2016