• £3.99

Publisher Description

Top Ten bestselling author Wendy Holden launches a new series with Gifted and Talented, the most witty and romantic campus novel since David Nicholls' Starter for Ten.

Can gardener Diana win the heart of Richard, the recently widowed Master of Branston College? Ideal for fans of Catherine Alliot and Jenny Colgan.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2013
September 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
4.8
MB

More Books by Wendy Holden