Grave Destiny

    • 4.2 • 14 Ratings
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

**Alex Craft returns in a thrilling new instalment of the hit paranormal romance series. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare**

Alex Craft is the Grave Witch to go to when Nekros City needs to speak to the dead. Half-human, half-fae, she uses her powers to investigate mysterious deaths - but often at a cost.

And Alex's latest case promises to be even more dangerous than her last, when the Shadow Prince demands her services. Notorious for his secrecy and lethal good looks, Prince Dugan gives Alex every reason to be wary. Not least because she's recently discovered her betrothal to him.

Summoned to solve a murder in the heart of the Winter Court, Alex will be torn between two men, drawn into the heart of an evil scheme, and make a discovery that could bring the whole of Faerie to the brink of war . . .

Praise for the Alex Craft series:

'A rare treat, intriguing and original. Don't miss this one' Patricia Briggs

'Fascinating magic, a delicious heartthrob and a fresh, inventive world' Chloe Neill

'A truly original and compelling urban fantasy series' RT Book Reviews

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
2 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
420
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Kalayna Price

2011
2012
2012
2016
2018
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2011
2017
2012
2016
2012

Other Books in This Series

2011
2012
2012
2016
2018