Grave Visions Grave Visions
Book 4 - Alex Craft

Grave Visions

    • 4.3 • 10 Ratings
    • £6.99
    • £6.99

Publisher Description

The fourth book in the Alex Craft urban fantasy series about a Grave Witch who can talk to the dead. Perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Cassandra Clare.

If you want to hear voices from the dead in Nekros City, you call Alex Craft. She's a Grave Witch with reasonable rates and extraordinary powers, who specializes in revealing the secrets of the dead. But now she's the one fighting to keep her own secret. She's not human - and her newly discovered heritage is causing havoc for her both in the human realm and in Faerie.

But her status as an unaffiliated fae also makes her an ideal candidate to investigate a new street drug that has surfaced in several of the spaces between the human and fae worlds. This glamour-infused drug causes hallucinations that turn real - at least for a while and often with deadly consequences. Searching for the source of this drug - and its purpose - lands Alex front and centre in the conflict brewing in Faerie and she must find answers before she's dragged so deep she loses her freedom.

**BOOK SIX IN THE ALEX CRAFT SERIES, GRAVE DESTINY, IS AVAILABLE 2nd APRIL!**

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2016
25 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books by Kalayna Price

Grave Witch Grave Witch
2011
Grave Dance Grave Dance
2012
Grave Memory Grave Memory
2012
Grave Destiny Grave Destiny
2019
Grave Ransom Grave Ransom
2018
Grave War Grave War
2020

Customers Also Bought

Darkness Unbound Darkness Unbound
2011
Third Grave Dead Ahead Third Grave Dead Ahead
2012
Second Grave On The Left Second Grave On The Left
2012
Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet Fourth Grave Beneath My Feet
2012
First Grave On The Right First Grave On The Right
2011
The Trouble With Twelfth Grave The Trouble With Twelfth Grave
2017

Other Books in This Series

Grave Ransom Grave Ransom
2018
Grave Destiny Grave Destiny
2019
Grave Witch Grave Witch
2011
Grave Dance Grave Dance
2012
Grave Memory Grave Memory
2012