Murder Most Cornish

The most gripping cozy murder mystery of 2020, perfect for fans of J.R. Ellis and Agatha Frost

    • 4.2 • 55 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

'An excellent cosy mystery.' NetGalley Reviewer

At Penkellis Hall, murder is just for entertainment...


Kitty Cardew has been enjoying life in Port Trevan and her reoccurring role on a popular TV show, all is looking rosy, except for the very small issue of being broke. So when Kitty is asked to help out at a murder mystery weekend in a Gothic mansion on the coast, she jumps at the chance. Throwing her into the path of Ned Crowe, who might be good-looking, but definitely one of the most irritating men she's ever met!

Just as the sparks start to fly, a body is discovered and this time the death is not part of the plan. Desperately in need of help to figure out which of their guests is the real killer, Kitty and Ned turn to Molly Higgins. She might be catering the weekend, but she is the only one who can help track down the murderer, before they strike again...

The second book in the gripping new Molly Higgins Cozy Mystery series:
Book 1 - Death Comes to Cornwall
Book 2 - Murder Most Cornish
Book 3 - Death on the Aisle

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
18 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Kate Johnson

2020
2021
2022
2021
2012
2010

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2020
2020
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2021