Shot On Gold: Play-By-Play Book 14 Shot On Gold: Play-By-Play Book 14
Play-by-Play Series

Shot On Gold: Play-By-Play Book 14

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Shot On Gold is the fourteenth sexy novel in the Play-By-Play series from New York Times bestselling author Jaci Burton. Perfect for fans of Lori Foster, Maya Banks and Jill Shalvis. In this sexy and romantic novel set in the world of professional sports, opposites attract when a figure skater and hockey player lace up their skates - and go for the gold...

Can they score a gold in the game of love? Will 'Mad Dog' Madigan is making his second trip to the Winter Olympics, playing for the US team, and he couldn't be happier. Then he meets US figure skater Amber Sloane. She's beautiful, ambitious and driven - everything Will desires in a woman. He would love to show Amber how hot life off the ice can be.

Amber has sacrificed everything in the hope of one day winning gold. Now she's competing for the final time, and nothing's going to get in her way - until she meets irresistible charmer Will. Before long Amber is wondering if this sexy hockey player is the perfect guy to show her some moves outside the rink.

But after the medals have been awarded, Will and Amber will have to decide if what they have together is just a fling or a real shot at true love.

Want more sexy sporting romance? Don't miss the rest of this steamy series which began with The Perfect Play. And check out Jaci's gorgeously romantic Hope series beginning with Hope Flames.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
13 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
4.8
MB

More Books Like This

Inside Out Inside Out
2010
Wine and Scenery Wine and Scenery
2018
Thrown Thrown
2013
Between You and Me Between You and Me
2017
So Revealing (A Stranded Together Romantic Comedy) So Revealing (A Stranded Together Romantic Comedy)
2017
Cowboys and Angels Cowboys and Angels
2022

More Books by Jaci Burton

Hope Flames: Hope Book 1 Hope Flames: Hope Book 1
2014
The Best Man Plan The Best Man Plan
2020
Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2 Hope Ignites: Hope Book 2
2014
Hope Burns: Hope Book 3 Hope Burns: Hope Book 3
2014
The Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1 The Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1
2013
Love After All: Hope Book 4. Love After All: Hope Book 4.
2015

Customers Also Bought

Love for Beginners Love for Beginners
2021
Still The One Still The One
2015
All I Want All I Want
2015
Then Came You Then Came You
2014
Strong and Sexy Strong and Sexy
2020
Rumour Has It Rumour Has It
2014

Other Books in This Series

The Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1 The Perfect Play: Play-by-Play Book 1
2013
Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2 Changing The Game: Play-By-Play Book 2
2013
Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3 Taking A Shot: Play-By-Play Book 3
2013
Playing to Win: Play-by-Play Book 4 Playing to Win: Play-by-Play Book 4
2014
Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5 Thrown By A Curve: Play-By-Play Book 5
2014
One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6 One Sweet Ride: Play-By-Play Book 6
2014