Someone to Care Someone to Care
Book 4 - Westcott

Someone to Care

    • 3.9 • 14 Ratings
    • £5.49
    • £5.49

Publisher Description

'One of the best!' Julia Quinn, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Bridgerton series

When adventure calls in the form of a handsome aristocrat, will Viola Kingsley throw all caution to the wind?

Two years after the death of the Earl of Riverdale, his family has overcome the shame of being stripped of their titles and fortune - except for his one-time countess, Viola. With her children grown and finding herself no longer part of the social whirl of the ton, she is uncertain where to look for happiness - until quite by accident her path crosses once again with that of the Marquess of Dorchester, Marcel Lamarr.

Marcel has been a notorious womanizer since the death of his wife nearly twenty years earlier. Viola caught his eye years ago, but she evaded his seduction at the time. She is all the more irresistible to him now.

When the two defy convention and run away together, they discover that the ties of respectability are not so easily severed, and pleasure can ensnare you when you least expect it . . .

This is the sparkling fourth novel in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh - perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Stephanie Laurens

The Westcott Series:
Someone to Love
Someone to Hold
Someone to Wed
Someone to Care
Someone to Trust
Someone to Honour
Someone to Remember
Someone to Romance
Someone to Cherish

Praise for Mary Balogh

'Today's superstar heir to the marvellous legacy of Georgette Heyer' Susan Elizabeth Phillips

'A grand mistress of the genre' Romantic Times

'Balogh is the queen of spicy Regency-era romance, creating memorable characters in unforgettable stories' Booklist

'Mary Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance' New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

'A romance writer of mesmerising intensity, Mary Balogh has the gift of making a relationship seem utterly real and utterly compelling' Mary Jo Putney

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
1 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books Like This

When a Child Is Born When a Child Is Born
2015
Mistletoe & Mayhem Mistletoe & Mayhem
2016
The Most Dangerous Duke in London The Most Dangerous Duke in London
2017
Her Rogue for One Night Her Rogue for One Night
2023
Sampler: Excerpts from all books by award-winning author Elena Greene Sampler: Excerpts from all books by award-winning author Elena Greene
2016
A Scandalous Secret (a Regency Romance) A Scandalous Secret (a Regency Romance)
2004

More Books by Mary Balogh

At Last Comes Love At Last Comes Love
2010
Someone to Love Someone to Love
2016
More Than A Mistress More Than A Mistress
2011
First Comes Marriage First Comes Marriage
2010
A Summer To Remember A Summer To Remember
2010
The Proposal The Proposal
2012

Customers Also Bought

When a Duchess Says I Do When a Duchess Says I Do
2019
A Rogue of Her Own A Rogue of Her Own
2018
The Truth About Dukes The Truth About Dukes
2020
Too Scot to Handle Too Scot to Handle
2017
No Other Duke Will Do No Other Duke Will Do
2017
Forever and a Duke Forever and a Duke
2019

Other Books in This Series

Someone to Trust Someone to Trust
2018
Someone to Honour Someone to Honour
2019
Someone to Remember Someone to Remember
2019
Someone to Romance Someone to Romance
2020
Someone to Cherish Someone to Cherish
2021
Someone Perfect Someone Perfect
2021