• £4.99

Publisher Description

Discover the heartstopping fourth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic'
5***** Reader Review
'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it' 5***** Reader Review

I thought things would change when I found the others. We would stop running. We would fight the Mogadorians. And we would win.

But I was wrong. Even though we have come together, we barely escaped from them with our lives. And now we're in hiding, figuring out our next move.

The six of us are powerful - but not strong enough to take on their entire army. We haven't discovered the full extent of our Legacies. We haven't learned to work together.

Time is running out, and there's only one thing we know for certain: We need to find Number Five before they do.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.

I am Number Four. I was supposed to be next.
But I'm still alive.
This battle is far from over.

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy'

'Relentlessly readable'
The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet'
Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering'
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
29 August
Penguin Books Ltd

Customer Reviews

THE Martinou ,


The best book yet in my favorite series! Can't wait until the next one comes out!

Nick Breckons ,

Best one yet

Best one yet but needed to be longer! Only the first book really finished the rest have ended a little to abruptly with no discernible end. Should have more of a beginning middle and end books 2-4 read more like one book cut up with the end missing.

Hod14 ,


I am a bit of a nerd, but this book was great! Can't wait for the next lorien legacy...!

More Books by Pittacus Lore

Other Books in This Series