• £4.99

Publisher Description

They killed Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
And Number Three in Kenya.

John Smith is not your average teenager.

He regularly moves from small town to small town. He changes his name and identity. He does not put down roots. He cannot tell anyone who or what he really is. If he stops moving those who hunt him will find and kill him.

But you can't run forever.

So when he stops in Paradise, Ohio, John decides to try and settle down. To fit in. And for the first time he makes some real friends. People he cares about - and who care about him. Never in John's short life has there been space for friendship, or even love.

But it's just a matter of time before John's secret is revealed.

He was once one of nine. Three of them have been killed.

John is Number Four. He knows that he is next . . .

Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy' Observer

'Relentlessly readable' The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet' Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering' Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2010
August 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
913.1
KB

Customer Reviews

mxtthewtt ,

Amazing book

I hate books but i absolutely loved this one!!!!

Lady with a brain ,

Brilliant

Could not stop reading until I finished.

Owenxo ,

Incredible

If u like this book, try Gone. They're both insane.

More Books by Pittacus Lore

Other Books in This Series