• £4.99

Publisher Description

Discover the heartstopping fifth instalment in the Lorien Legacies series by Pittacus Lore, the bestselling author of I AM NUMBER FOUR

'Exhilarating . . . Each book grows more and more cataclysmic and heroic'
5***** Reader Review
'This series is consistently captivating. It makes me shiver to think about it' 5***** Reader Review
______

The worst was supposed to be over.

We were reunited after a decade apart. We were discovering the truth about our past. We were training and getting stronger every day. We were even happy. . . .

We never imagined the Mogadorians could turn one of our own against us. We were fools for trusting Five. And now Eight is lost forever. I would do anything to bring him back, but that's impossible. Instead, I will do whatever it takes to destroy every last one of them.

I've spent my entire life hiding from them, and they've stolen everything away from me. But that stops now. We're going to take the battle to them. We have a new ally who knows their weaknesses. And I finally have the power to fight back.

They caught Number One in Malaysia.
Number Two in England.
Number Three in Kenya.
And Number Eight in Florida.

They killed them all.
I am Number Seven.
I will make them pay.


Praise for Pittacus Lore:

'Tense, exciting, full of energy'
Observer

'Relentlessly readable'
The Times

'Set to eclipse Harry Potter and moody vampires. Pittacus Lore is about to become one of the hottest names on the planet'
Big Issue

'Tense, keeps you wondering'
Sunday Times

Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games - I Am Number Four is the first book in Pittacus Lore's Lorien Legacies series and is now a major Disney film.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
August 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Books Ltd
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

Bexsill ,

The Revenge of Seven

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this series of books. This book has left me wanting more and the cliffhanger at the end has got me itching for the next book!
The way it is told by three different characters throughout the story helps you see different perspectives. However, it sometimes isn't clear which one it is until you read a few lines in.
My favourite character is Marina. She is loving and caring but she has a mean temper and if you cross her...watch out!
One of the best series of books I've read...and I've read a lot!

Valencia quilt queen ,

Great story, too short for price

Are these books getting shorter each time? How much more money do you want out of us? Great story as usual but read it in 24 hours. Take a leaf out of Tolkien and write an epic in 4 books, not 14.

mattlane1001 ,

The Best Book Ever!!

This has to be the best book, out of hundreds other, that I have ever read! I cannot wait for the next book to be published!

More Books by Pittacus Lore

Other Books in This Series