The Perfect House The Perfect House

The Perfect House

    • 4.0 • 3 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

'OMG… What A Read!!!!' NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Their perfect home – or their worst nightmare?

A FRESH START
Ellie knows she has found her dream home – number six Moss Lane. The place she and Tom can settle down, raise their new baby and start again.

A DARK SECRET
But why do their new neighbours think they’re so brave for moving in? Why are Ellie’s keys never where she left them? And why can she hear strange noises in the night that Tom can’t?

A LIVING NIGHTMARE
Suddenly their dream house no longer feels so perfect and when Ellie learns the truth about number six’s dark past – a truth that Tom has been keeping secret from her – she no longer knows who she can trust.

She thought they’d finally found their forever home, but will it tear them apart instead?

A gripping new psychological thriller that will have your heart racing. You won’t be able to put it down! Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jackie Kabler.

Praise for The Perfect House

‘Wow!!!! What a book!!! I was gripped from start to finish!!!!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Wow. All the wows . . . I couldn't believe my eyes when I was reading this book . . . everyone must read it ’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A stunning thrill ride of a novel! Left me speechless and thinking about it long after I’d finished it. A must-read!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Like nothing I’ve read before! A fantastic thriller with intriguing characters, I read it in one sitting. A must read!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Absolutely incredible! You will not be able to put this book down… I was just sorry it ended!!’ NetGalley reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Gripping and genuinely creepy’ Cass Green, Sunday Times bestselling author

‘Will leave your heart racing!’ Karin Nordin

‘Tense and creepy, with a mystery that grips you and doesn't let go – a totally absorbing read’ Sarah Clarke, author of A Mother Never Lies

About the author

R.P. Bolton lives in Manchester with her partner, son and three lively rescue dogs. When she’s not reading, writing or walking the dogs, she'll be at the gym, a concert or indulging in her passion for nature. The Perfect House is her debut thriller.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
29 September
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

My Lovely Daughter My Lovely Daughter
2022
The Sour Taste of Suspicion The Sour Taste of Suspicion
2021
Little Bones Little Bones
2016
The Next Girl The Next Girl
2024
Can Anybody Help Me? Can Anybody Help Me?
2014
Murder Most Pemberley Murder Most Pemberley
2021

More Books by R.P. Bolton

Customers Also Bought

The Weekend Alone The Weekend Alone
2023
My Perfect Friend My Perfect Friend
2022
Close My Eyes Close My Eyes
2021
The Perfect Nanny The Perfect Nanny
2021
A Mother Never Lies A Mother Never Lies
2021
The Unwelcome Guest The Unwelcome Guest
2021