The Railway Girls in Love The Railway Girls in Love
Book 3 - The railway girls series

The Railway Girls in Love

    • 4.6 • 12 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

The brand new Railway Girls novel set in Manchester during WWII. Perfect for fans of Nancy Revell, Daisy Styles and Margaret Dickinson.
___________________

Readers LOVE the Railway Girls:

'Gripping and intriguing'
'Great story lines'
'Exceptional story . . . a must-read'
'Poignant'
'Emotional . . . strong women'
___________________

Love is in the air, and together the railway girls can overcome even the hardest of times.


Mabel has finally put the past behind her, and her relationship with the dashing Harry is stronger than ever. That is, until an old flame shows up, leaving Mabel questioning her future.

Meanwhile Joan has made amends with Bob - if only she could do the same with Gran. And there's still that family mystery she wants answer to, isn't there?

As a mother and grandmother, Dot Green has always put her family first. Her job as a parcels porter has brought new purpose to her life, so is it finally time to start following her heart . . .

Life as a railway girl is busy but as war rages on and air raids disrupt daily life, the women realise they need each other more than ever, especially when there might be wedding bells on the horizon.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
15 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Random House
SIZE
4.4
MB

More Books Like This

Women on the Home Front Women on the Home Front
2014
Dark Shadows over Coronation Close Dark Shadows over Coronation Close
2024
Courage of the Railway Girls Courage of the Railway Girls
2023
Christmas for the District Nurses Christmas for the District Nurses
2019
New Neighbours for Coronation Close New Neighbours for Coronation Close
2023
Shameful Secrets on Coronation Close Shameful Secrets on Coronation Close
2023

More Books by Maisie Thomas

The Railway Girls The Railway Girls
2020
Springtime with the Railway Girls Springtime with the Railway Girls
2024
Secrets of the Railway Girls Secrets of the Railway Girls
2020
Christmas with the Railway Girls Christmas with the Railway Girls
2021
Christmas Wishes for the Railway Girls Christmas Wishes for the Railway Girls
2023
A Christmas Miracle for the Railway Girls A Christmas Miracle for the Railway Girls
2022

Customers Also Bought

Girls on the Home Front Girls on the Home Front
2019
Heroes on the Home Front Heroes on the Home Front
2019
The Air Raid Girls The Air Raid Girls
2021
The Air Raid Girls at Christmas The Air Raid Girls at Christmas
2021
A Christmas Wish for the Shipyard Girls A Christmas Wish for the Shipyard Girls
2020
The Shipyard Girls on the Home Front The Shipyard Girls on the Home Front
2021

Other Books in This Series

Christmas with the Railway Girls Christmas with the Railway Girls
2021
Hope for the Railway Girls Hope for the Railway Girls
2022
A Christmas Miracle for the Railway Girls A Christmas Miracle for the Railway Girls
2022
The Railway Girls The Railway Girls
2020
Secrets of the Railway Girls Secrets of the Railway Girls
2020