• £2.99

Publisher Description

Winner of the 2016 Romantic Novel of the Year Award in the Epic category, The Secrets We Share is a heart-tugging treat of a novel from the No. 1 bestselling Irish author Emma Hannigan. Fans of Patricia Scanlan and Cathy Kelly will adore it.

'A writer who understands exactly how women think' Cathy Kelly

Devastated after a tragedy, Nathalie Conway finds herself on a plane to Ireland. She is on her way to stay with her grandmother Clara. The grandmother up until now Nathalie had no idea existed...

As Clara awaits her granddaughter's arrival, she is filled with a new sense of hope. She has spent the last twenty years praying her son Max would come back into her life. Perhaps now her son can find a way to forgive her for the past. And her granddaughter may be the thread to stitch the pieces of her beloved family back together.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
April 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Inpuuuut ,

The Secrets we share

Yet another amazing story by Emma Hannigan. A wonderful story, with tears, heartache, laughs and happiness. Could not put this book down. Thanks yet again Emma x

More Books by Emma Hannigan