• £3.99

Publisher Description

A gripping psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh and Shari LaPena, from the bestselling author of Lie With Me.

'You'll be glued to every page' Closer

It's true what they say: one moment can change your life completely.
I found a woman's body on the common.
I touched her; that was all.
But now the police won't leave me alone.
Because all the evidence is leading to me.
And I don't know who I can trust...

Gaby Mortimer thought she had a perfect life: a high-powered job, loving husband, beautiful daughter. But then early one morning she discovers the body of a murdered woman - a woman who looks like her, and seems to be wearing her clothes...

'Will keep you gripped and guessing till the very end.' Grazia

***Sabine Durrant's brilliant new novel, Finders, Keepers, is available now***

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
April 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
3.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Spungen Love ,

Under her skin

Really well written and a very clever ending. I thought I knew who the killer was....until the outcome surprised me.

ElleRob444 ,

KEEP WITH IT

I found the book slightly slow to start with but stick with it! I couldn’t put it down!!

DJ looby ,

Brilliant

Absolutely brilliant, read the whole thing in one go. Fantastic thriller from a female perspective and I think it’s the first time I have read a whodunnit without any clue who did it!

More Books by Sabine Durrant