Who All Die

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

A devastating disease threatens the might of Rome...

Marcus Oclatinius Adventus, later Spymaster to Emperor Caracalla, was once but a mere soldier, fighting for the Empire against the Parthians.

Upon their journey back home, the men slowly but surely begin to weaken, hounded by some strange and deathly sickness.

As the Parthians close in, and Oclatinius’ legion gets weaker and weaker by the day, he must show the cunning and strength that would define his later years, in order to escape alive.

A scintillating novella in the Imperial Assassin series, ideal for fans of Simon Scarrow, Conn Iggulden and Bernard Cornwell.

Also includes the first six chapters of Emperor’s Sword, the first book in the Imperial Assassin series.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2020
24 August
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
202
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
1.1
MB

More Books by Alex Gough

2019
2019
2020
2018
2021
2018

Customers Also Bought

2012
2020
2017
2021
2017
2020