• 1 290 Ft

Publisher Description

The groom was supposed to say 'I do'... except Connor Haden decided he wanted the wedding planner instead!


On the field, the superstar quarterback is a decisive machine, off the field he’s a total playboy. Everyone was shocked—including me—when he got engaged, but the media is going to have a field day once they hear how he chose to ditch his bride!


It was supposed to be the wedding of the decade, but now he’s destroyed my career and my reputation. Who's going to hire a wedding planner who ended up on honeymoon with the groom?


The bastard has got his sights set on me. I just need to survive two more scorching weeks in paradise without letting him win me over.


Easy, right?


If I can ignore his panty-melting smile and his lickable glistening abs, I'll be fine. And I'll just have to pretend not to notice the way he looks at me, or his oh so very luscious tight-end.


I won’t let myself fall for another bad boy, not again. Oh, how I can’t wait for this honeymoon to be over!


Bad Boy’s Wedding is a standalone, full length bad boy sports romance. Perfect for fans of Vi Keeland, Lauren Blakely, and Kendall Ryan. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
March 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
376
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beaumont Ink
SIZE
851.5
KB

More Books by Emilia Beaumont