• 1 290 Ft

Publisher Description

The baby she’s always wanted.


Viola has done everything in her power to make sure she was prepared for the birth, but it all goes horribly wrong. 


Restricted to bed rest and relegated to her old bedroom away from Drake, Viola struggles to come to terms with the new status quo. It doesn’t help that her husband, who has always been there for her in the past, loyal by her side, is becoming increasingly distant. 


Suspicious that he’s being unfaithful she seeks to find out the truth. She feels betrayed, helpless. There’s nowhere to turn. Without Drake by her side, the walls begin to crumble.


Can Viola save her marriage or will she head down a relentless spiral, and end up destroying all that she has come to love and cherish?


Author’s note: Please be aware that the content of this book, while steamy, does deal with some heavy issues and topics that may make you uncomfortable. This is not your typical stepbrother romance! If you feel you may be triggered by topics such as suicide, depression, or maternal mental illness, then you may want to skip this book.


The second book in Emilia Beaumont’s Expecting & Loving series is a full length contemporary stepbrother romance. Perfect for fans of Penelope Ward, Tijan, and Vi Keeland.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
266
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beaumont Ink
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Emilia Beaumont

Other Books in This Series