• 1 290 Ft

Publisher Description

Cloaked under a classified name and an officer’s uniform, she has no idea who I am; a secret that must never pass my lips. But that doesn’t stop me from parting her legs and stealing a kiss.


For the longest time I believed love at first sight was a myth. Then I met Dr. Penny Hawkins and she brought me to my knees.


She’s infiltrated my very soul, and even with an ocean between us she triumphs over each one of my hardened battle lines. 


I promised myself it would only be a fling; a perfect distraction to get me through troubled times. But the very thought of taking her as my bride is always on my mind. 


She tastes as sweet as American apple pie, yet my traditional upper-crust family would turn their noses up and never approve. 


But there’s no turning back. I’m ready to fight against their antiquated ways. Because the penny has dropped and I want what is mine. 


A family of my own and Penny ripe with my royal child.


Royal Daddy is a steamy, full-length, Bad Boy Royal Romance with fairy tale elements. The second book in Emilia Beaumont’s Reigning Love series. Perfect for fans of J.S. Scott, Marquita Valentine, and Louise Bay.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
January 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
240
Pages
PUBLISHER
Beaumont Ink
SIZE
2.7
MB

More Books by Emilia Beaumont

Other Books in This Series