Cold Deceit Cold Deceit
Book 2 - Cold Justice® - Most Wanted

Cold Deceit

An FBI Romantic Thriller and Suspense

    • €7.99
    • €7.99

Publisher Description

A tenacious forensic anthropologist needs protection from an elite FBI HRT operator as they search for a ruthless killer in this Romantic Thriller by New York Times bestselling author Toni Anderson.

 

When forensic anthropologist Zoe Miller stumbles across a murder victim in the blisteringly hostile Sonoran Desert, she triggers a chain of events that puts her in the crosshairs of a ruthless killer. 

 

FBI HRT operator Seth Hopper is on secret assignment near the Mexican border when he suddenly finds himself on a rescue mission. The former Navy SEAL is ordered to protect Zoe, whether she likes it or not, which sets them off on a cross-country journey back to Virginia.

 

Zoe has good reason not to trust a man like Seth, but there is no denying the scorching heat that flares between them, hotter than the desert sun. Can Zoe find justice for the murdered woman? Or will the killers close in to destroy them both…


Winner of the Romantic Suspense category of the New England Readers’ Choice Awards and a finalist in the Romantic Suspense category in the NERFA.




All the books can be read as standalone titles. Hot romantic stories with thrilling plots and guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language and steamy times. For fans of Melinda Leigh, Kendra Elliot, Janie Crouch, Anna Hackett and Brittney Sahin.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
20 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books Like This

Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016
Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Agents Under Fire Agents Under Fire
2016
Turn the Tide Turn the Tide
2019
Deadly Promises Deadly Promises
2010
SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division Books 1-3 SEALs of Shadow Force: Spy Division Books 1-3
2019

More Books by Toni Anderson

A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Her Sanctuary Her Sanctuary
2013
Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Cold Light of Day Cold Light of Day
2014
Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016

Customers Also Bought

Shadow Fall Shadow Fall
2015
Deep Dark Deep Dark
2016
Total Control Total Control
2019
Scorched Scorched
2012
Touch of Red Touch of Red
2017
Exposed Exposed
2013

Other Books in This Series

Cold Snap Cold Snap
2023
Cold Fury Cold Fury
2024
Cold Spite Cold Spite
2025
Cold Silence Cold Silence
2022