Cold Fear Cold Fear
Book 4 - Cold Justice®

Cold Fear

FBI Romantic Thriller and Suspense

    • €5.99
    • €5.99

Publisher Description

When a murder shocks a small beach community and danger swirls around the town, a local emergency doctor and an enigmatic FBI profiler need to join forces to find the killer, in this Romantic Thriller from New York Times bestselling author Toni Anderson.


"Superbly crafted stories like these are the reason romantic suspense is my go-to genre." -USA Today


When old evidence turns up on a fresh corpse, ASAC Lincoln Frazer is determined it won't delay the execution of a convicted serial killer. But when more young women are brutally slain, it becomes clear—this new killer is intimately familiar with the old murders.


After her mother's death, Army Captain Dr. Isadora Campbell resigned her commission in order to return to the Outer Banks to raise her rebellious teenage sister. But Izzy hides a terrible secret, and it doesn't take long to realize someone knows exactly what she did, all those years ago.


Thrust together during the investigation, Frazer and Izzy find themselves reluctantly drawn to one another. When the truth about Izzy's past emerges, Frazer struggles with her deception. And when the killer strikes again, the race is on to save Izzy from the same terrible fate as all the other dead girls.


Daphne Du Maurier Award For Excellence In Mystery/Romantic Suspense finalist and Bookseller's Best Award finalist.


All the books can be read as standalone titles. Hot romantic stories with thrilling plots and guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language. For fans of Kendra Elliot, Janie Crouch, Mary Burton, and Brittney Sahin.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
26 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson
SIZE
543.3
KB

More Books Like This

Cold Fury Cold Fury
2024
Deadly Promises Deadly Promises
2010
Anti Hero Anti Hero
2019
Lock 'N' Load Lock 'N' Load
2018
What Are You Afraid Of? What Are You Afraid Of?
2018
Deliver Me From Temptation Deliver Me From Temptation
2012

More Books by Toni Anderson

A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Her Sanctuary Her Sanctuary
2013
Cold Light of Day Cold Light of Day
2014
Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016
Cold Secrets Cold Secrets
2017

Customers Also Bought

At Close Range At Close Range
2017
Untraceable Untraceable
2009
Touch of Red Touch of Red
2017
Twisted Twisted
2012
Snapped Snapped
2011
Scorched Scorched
2012

Other Books in This Series

Cold In The Shadows Cold In The Shadows
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016
Cold Secrets Cold Secrets
2017
Cold Malice Cold Malice
2017
A Cold Dark Promise A Cold Dark Promise
2017
Cold Blooded Cold Blooded
2018