Cold Blooded Cold Blooded
Book 10 - Cold Justice®

Cold Blooded

An FBI Romantic Thriller

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • €7.99
    • €7.99

Publisher Description

With Cold Blooded, the talented Toni Anderson has penned yet another nail-biter. From beginning to end, the pages sizzle with thrilling suspense and romantic tension.” —Melinda Leigh, Wall Street Journal bestselling author.


A journalist searching for the truth about her best friend’s death—and the FBI agent who needs her to stop.


Disgraced investigative journalist Pip West is devastated when she discovers her best friend’s body face-down in a tranquil lake. When cops and federal agents determine that her friend overdosed then drowned, Pip knows they’re mistaken and intends to prove it.


Special Agent Hunt Kincaid doesn’t trust journalists and has no patience for Pip’s delusions, especially since her actions could expose why the FBI is so interested in her friend’s final days. The dead scientist worked at the cutting edge of vaccine research and may have a connection to a new, weaponized, vaccine-resistant anthrax strain that just hit the blackmarket.


The more Pip digs, the closer she gets to both the intriguing FBI agent, and to a bioweapons terrorist who’s more than willing to cold-bloodedly sacrifice anyone who gets in his way.


All the books can be read as standalone titles. Thrilling plots with guaranteed happily ever afters—they do contain strong language. For fans of Kendra Elliot, Janie Crouch, Anna Hackett, and Brittney Sahin.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
12 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
442
Pages
PUBLISHER
Toni Anderson Inc.
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

SEAL for Hire SEAL for Hire
2019
Fatal Truth Fatal Truth
2016
Cold & Deadly Cold & Deadly
2019
Cold as Ice Cold as Ice
2021
Alien Mercenary's Scientist Alien Mercenary's Scientist
2024
Unforgivable Unforgivable
2010

More Books by Toni Anderson

A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Her Sanctuary Her Sanctuary
2013
Cold Light of Day Cold Light of Day
2014
Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I Cold Justice Series Box Set: Volume I
2015
Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016

Customers Also Bought

Scorched Scorched
2012
At Close Range At Close Range
2017
Twisted Twisted
2012
Snapped Snapped
2011
Exposed Exposed
2013
Shadow Fall Shadow Fall
2015

Other Books in This Series

A Cold Dark Place A Cold Dark Place
2014
Cold Pursuit Cold Pursuit
2014
Cold Light of Day Cold Light of Day
2014
Cold Fear Cold Fear
2015
Cold In The Shadows Cold In The Shadows
2015
Cold Hearted Cold Hearted
2016