The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths
Book 3 - Fiona Griffiths Crime Thriller Series

The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths

A chilling British detective crime thriller

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • €3.99
    • €3.99

Publisher Description

A woman starved to death. A tech genius with his hands hacked off. The heist of the century.

When DC Fiona Griffiths and her colleagues piece together the clues to several grim crimes, they realise they're staring at one of the world's most daring robberies. Fiona is asked to take on her toughest case yet: will she go undercover to penetrate this criminal gang from within?

When Fiona says yes, she has to give up her old life entirely. She becomes Fiona Grey, a homeless woman struggling to get her life back together again. When the criminal gang adopt her as one of their own, she's totally alone, vulnerable - and dangerous as hell.

Praise for the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:

'With Detective Constable Fiona 'Fi' Griffiths, Harry Bingham...finds a sweet spot in crime fiction...think Stieg Larsson's Lisbeth Salander...[or] Lee Child's Jack Reacher... The writing is terrific' The Boston Globe

'The easiest five stars I've ever awarded a book. Fiona Griffiths is by far the most original detective I've come across' Loretta Milan

'Gritty, compelling...a procedural unlike any other you are likely to read this year' USA Today

'Compelling...a new crime talent to treasure' Daily Mail

'Fiona Griffiths may be the most fascinating protagonist in fiction. She is similar to Lisbeth Salander, an intelligent but profoundly damaged young woman, but Fiona is less hostile and more curious, sort of a good guy sociopath. This is definitely one my favourite thriller series' Audrey, Top 500 Reviewer

Fans of Angela Marsons, Peter James and Ann Cleeves will be gripped by the other titles in the Fiona Griffiths mystery series:
1. Talking to the Dead
2. Love Story, With Murders
3. The Strange Death of Fiona Griffiths
4. This Thing of Darkness
5. The Dead House
6. The Deepest Grave (coming soon!)

If you're looking for a crime thriller series to keep you hooked, then go no further: you've just found it.

** Each Fiona Griffiths thriller can be read as a standalone or in series order **

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2014
13 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
3.3
MB

More Books Like This

A Beginner’s Guide to Breaking and Entering A Beginner’s Guide to Breaking and Entering
2024
Dark Ride Dark Ride
2023
The Watcher The Watcher
2016
First Born First Born
2022
Thirty-One Bones Thirty-One Bones
2021
Still See You Everywhere Still See You Everywhere
2024

More Books by Harry Bingham

Talking to the Dead Talking to the Dead
2012
Love Story, with Murders Love Story, with Murders
2013
Dead Simple Dead Simple
2017
This Thing of Darkness This Thing of Darkness
2015
The Dead House The Dead House
2016
The Deepest Grave The Deepest Grave
2017

Customers Also Bought

A Song from Dead Lips A Song from Dead Lips
2013
The Bone Readers The Bone Readers
2018
The Special Girls The Special Girls
2017
The Trawlerman The Trawlerman
2021
When Evil Wakes When Evil Wakes
2022
Little Girl Lost Little Girl Lost
2020

Other Books in This Series

This Thing of Darkness This Thing of Darkness
2015
The Dead House The Dead House
2016
Talking to the Dead Talking to the Dead
2012
Love Story, with Murders Love Story, with Murders
2013