Find Her Alive Find Her Alive
Libro 8 - Detective Josie Quinn

Find Her Alive

A gripping crime thriller packed with mystery and suspense

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

Josie treads gently, careful not to disturb the pile of perfect white bones laid out in the grass by her feet. Her voice is little more than a whisper.

“No! Not my sister…”


Detective Josie Quinn hasn’t heard from her sister since Trinity stormed out of the house in the heat of an argument three weeks ago. So, when human remains are found at the remote hunting cabin where Trinity was last seen, Josie can only assume the worst.


Gathering her team, Josie feels a surge of relief when the dental records match a different body – that of a missing single mother from a neighboring town. But now Josie’s is not the only broken family desperate for answers.


Dusting the crime scene for prints, a name smudged into the side of a nearby car is the first in a trail of clues Trinity left for Josie. In need of a big story to save her journalism career, it seems Josie’s sister was attempting to make contact with a dangerous serial killer known for creating sculptures with his victim’s bones. And Trinity won’t stop until she’s found him, even if it means becoming his next masterpiece…


Josie is certain there’s a critical clue in the ivory hair comb delivered to Trinity just days before she went missing. But as more bones surface, each set more likely to be Trinity’s than the last, time is running out to find her alive. Can Josie’s team trust her instincts in a case that is so deeply personal? Can she find her sister without putting other innocent lives in danger?


An unputdownable crime thriller from an Amazon, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author that will have you sleeping with the light on. This gripping rollercoaster ride is perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Robert Dugoni and Rachel Caine. Prepare to be totally hooked!


Readers adore Find Her Alive:

AMAZINGLove this author. Love this series. Love this book… I was on the edge of my seat.’ Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars


You will find yourself addicted as soon as you read the first chapters, and with a lightning-fast pace and an abundance of action and plot twists you will find it very hard to stop readinga true rollercoaster ridereally packs a punch. If you enjoy intense and fast detective thrillers, you should definitely meet Josie Quinn!’ It’s All About Books, 5 stars


Five she-knocked-it-out-of-the-ballpark stars!!! Another fantastic instalment to the Detective Josie Quinn Series… This book had it all - character development, mystery, suspense, drama… I was so enthralled captivating, thought-provoking and well researched.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


So amazing... it was impossible to just put down… the way everything ties together is geniusyou won't be disappointed.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


Hooked me from the first page tight, fast-paced, perfectly paced, well-researched, highly explosive, and always leaves you turning 'just one more page’a wild ride... a five star read from beginning to end!’ Katie Mettner, 5 stars


Get ready for a rollercoaster of a ride… A resounding 5 stars!!! Josie Quinn, I want you on my side always!!! The pages fly by… a spellbinding eerie read. Love it!!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars


This whole series is AMAZING! This book was exceptional GREAT! I have read every single one of these books in less than two days. Riveting and thrilling! Please never stop writing! Ever!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

GENERE
Thriller e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2020
15 aprile
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
421
EDITORE
Bookouture
DIMENSIONE
2,3
MB

Altri libri di Lisa Regan

Vanishing Girls Vanishing Girls
2018
Rimani Immobile Rimani Immobile
2020
Per te Per te
2020
The Girl With No Name The Girl With No Name
2018
Hush Little Girl Hush Little Girl
2021
Breathe Your Last Breathe Your Last
2020

Altri hanno acquistato

The Crying Season The Crying Season
2018
Where Angels Fear Where Angels Fear
2019
Her Broken Wings Her Broken Wings
2020
Promises in the Dark Promises in the Dark
2020
Follow Me Home Follow Me Home
2018
Whisper in the Night Whisper in the Night
2019

Altri libri di questa serie

Save Her Soul Save Her Soul
2020
Breathe Your Last Breathe Your Last
2020
Hush Little Girl Hush Little Girl
2021
Her Deadly Touch Her Deadly Touch
2021
The Drowning Girls The Drowning Girls
2021
Watch Her Disappear Watch Her Disappear
2022