Libro 8 - Detective Kelly Porter

Lost Cause

An addictive and gripping crime thriller

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Descrizione dell’editore

A victim? Or a killer?

One icy cold morning, the remains of a woman are discovered. She has been abused, then butchered. DI Kelly Porter knows this is the work of a monster. One who has killed before – and will do so again.

Kevin Flint is a young man with no friends and a reputation for being odd. He explores the hidden corners of the Lake District, and likes to creep, and watch. He witnesses depravity and it excites him. But will he cross the line from bystander to perpetrator?

Despite her personal life taking unexpected turns, Kelly’s detective instincts tell her that the answers lie with Kevin – if only she knew the right questions to ask. Will Kelly miss her chance and have blood on her hands? And will she ever be the same when it’s over?

A stunning new DI Kelly Porter crime novel from million copy bestseller Rachel Lynch, perfect for fans of Patricia Gibney, L. J. Ross and Angela Marsons.

Readers are hooked on Lost Cause

‘Once again Rachel Lynch has written a book to make you sit up and take notice’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Another excellent read and this series just gets better … very good characters, believable plots that keep you guessing and so well written.’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Another 5 star winner’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Once I started reading this book I could not put it down … I can’t wait to read more of this fantastic series’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Twists and turns galore which really gave my grey matter a real workout and a few surprises along the way. I can't wait to read more of this fantastic series’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENERE
Thriller e gialli
PUBBLICATO
2020
20 agosto
LINGUA
EN
Inglese
PAGINE
427
EDITORE
Canelo
DIMENSIONE
2,6
MB

Altri libri di Rachel Lynch

2018
2024
2023
2023
2022
2022

Altri hanno acquistato

2020
2020
2021
2021
2019
2019

Altri libri di questa serie

2021
2022
2023
2024
2018
2018