Mister Temptation Mister Temptation
Book 1 - Bachelor International

Mister Temptation

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • 0,49 €
    • 0,49 €

Publisher Description

Previously published as AMERICAN ASSHOLE. Only the title has changed.



He’s a self proclaimed bastard with a double helping of lying asshole. He's also her new boss.



From the New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author of the acclaimed SUBMISSIVE Series comes the first book in a new series perfect for fans of Helena Hunting and Maya Banks. 



Mia Matthews never thought much of big shot matchmaker Tenor Butler, but when she finds out he loaned her late business partner a quarter of a million dollars and no one told her, there aren’t enough four letter words to describe him. She’d like nothing more than to pretend Tenor doesn’t exist, but she owes him all that money, not to mention he’s hot as hell.



Tenor doesn’t see why it’s his fault Mia didn’t know about the loan. In fact, he thinks he’s being very magnanimous when he offers to forgive the loan if Mia closes her own matchmaking business and works for him for five years.  But as he gets closer to Mia, he realizes two things: 1) he doesn’t want her as an employee and 2) she hates his guts.



When an old flame threatens them both, Mia and Tenor find themselves working together and are unable to ignore their mutual attraction. But it might be too late for these two romance experts to create their own love story.



This is a standalone romance. No cliffhanger.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
11 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
181
Pages
PUBLISHER
After Six Publishing
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Tara Sue Me

The Submissive: Submissive 1 The Submissive: Submissive 1
2013
The Training: Submissive 3 The Training: Submissive 3
2013
The Dominant: Submissive 2 The Dominant: Submissive 2
2013
The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5 The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5
2014
Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel
2014
Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1 Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Groom Wager The Groom Wager
2020
Deep Check Deep Check
2017
Like a Boss Like a Boss
2017
Shaded Amethysts Shaded Amethysts
2020
Breach of Contract Breach of Contract
2020
Rogue Gentleman: A Roommates Romantic Comedy Rogue Gentleman: A Roommates Romantic Comedy
2020

Other Books in This Series

Mister Irresistible Mister Irresistible
2021
Mister Impossible Mister Impossible
2021