The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5 The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5
The Submissive Series

The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5

    • 1,99 €
    • 1,99 €

Publisher Description

First is the romantic wedding. Then comes the highly anticipated honeymoon that's almost too hot to believe... Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be enthralled by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enticing, tantalizing Submissive series.

Submitting her body was only the beginning. Abby King didn't know true passion until she gave herself to Nathaniel West, one of New York City's most eligible bachelors and desired Dominants. Now, on the eve of her marriage, she realizes all her dreams are coming true. And with a romantic honeymoon getaway planned at a secluded Swiss chalet, she's sure Nathaniel will find even more fantasies to fulfill... Nathaniel never thought he'd settle down until Abby broke down his barriers and changed his plans. With their wedding only weeks away, he can barely wait to possess her completely - heart, body, and soul - and show her the true meaning of being both a wife and a submissive. Only Abby has one more challenge in store before she becomes his: no sex and no collar for one month before the wedding. Nathaniel is willing to give it a shot but he has one scandalous stipulation - once that month is up, anything goes...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2014
21 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
176
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Tara Sue Me

The Submissive: Submissive 1 The Submissive: Submissive 1
2013
Mister Temptation Mister Temptation
2021
The Training: Submissive 3 The Training: Submissive 3
2013
The Dominant: Submissive 2 The Dominant: Submissive 2
2013
Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel
2014
Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1 Master Professor: Lessons From The Rack Book 1
2017

Customers Also Bought

The Gilded Cuff The Gilded Cuff
2015
Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella
2015
Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
2015
Under My Skin: Stark International 3 Under My Skin: Stark International 3
2015
Anchor Me Anchor Me
2017
Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3 Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3
2014

Other Books in This Series

The Enticement: Submissive 4 The Enticement: Submissive 4
2015
The Collar: Submissive 5 The Collar: Submissive 5
2015
The Exhibitionist: Submissive 6 The Exhibitionist: Submissive 6
2015
The Master: Submissive 7 The Master: Submissive 7
2016
The Claiming: A Submissive Novella 7.5 The Claiming: A Submissive Novella 7.5
2016
The Exposure: Submissive 8 The Exposure: Submissive 8
2016