The Collar: Submissive 5 The Collar: Submissive 5
The Submissive Series

The Collar: Submissive 5

    • 3,99 €
    • 3,99 €

Publisher Description

In her seductive new Submissive novel, Tara Sue Me introduces a sizzling hot new couple into Abby and Nathaniel's world and explores the red-hot passion between Jeff and Dena that won't be denied... Fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Maya Banks and Beth Kery will be seduced by New York Times bestselling author Tara Sue Me's enthralling Submissive series.

Nathaniel and Abby West are struggling to navigate the challenging waters of their own relationship, when they get a surprising phone call from their partners in play, Dena and Jeff, who are in need of a helping hand...
Seven years ago, desperate for something exhilarating to help her escape the pressures of her carefully controlled life, lawyer Dena Jenkins joined a local BDSM club as a submissive. There she met brooding Dominant, Jeff, and, despite Dena's doubts, they couldn't stay away from each other. But as the years have passed, their blazing connection has proven difficult to maintain and resulted in a history they'd rather forget. To save their passion, Dena and Jeff will have to rediscover what it means to trust - and give themselves to each other completely...

Before there was the fan fiction that became Fifty Shades of Grey, there was The Submissive... Indulge in the series that started it all: The Submissive, The Dominant, The Training, The Chalet, The Enticement, The Collar, The Exhibitionist and The Master.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
7 July
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Tara Sue Me

The Submissive: Submissive 1 The Submissive: Submissive 1
2013
Mister Temptation Mister Temptation
2021
The Training: Submissive 3 The Training: Submissive 3
2013
The Dominant: Submissive 2 The Dominant: Submissive 2
2013
The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5 The Chalet: A Submissive Novella 3.5
2014
Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel Seduced By Fire: A Partners In Play Novel
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Gilded Cuff The Gilded Cuff
2015
Take My Dare Take My Dare
2016
Under My Skin: Stark International 3 Under My Skin: Stark International 3
2015
Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella
2015
Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3 Ignited: Most Wanted Book 3
2014
Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Seduce Me: A Stark Ever After Novella
2015

Other Books in This Series

The Exhibitionist: Submissive 6 The Exhibitionist: Submissive 6
2015
The Master: Submissive 7 The Master: Submissive 7
2016
The Claiming: A Submissive Novella 7.5 The Claiming: A Submissive Novella 7.5
2016
The Exposure: Submissive 8 The Exposure: Submissive 8
2016
The Flirtation: Submissive 9 The Flirtation: Submissive 9
2017
The Submissive: Submissive 1 The Submissive: Submissive 1
2013