Luckiest Girl Alive Luckiest Girl Alive

Luckiest Girl Alive

Now a major Netflix film starring Mila Kunis as The Luckiest Girl Alive

    • 4,99 €
    • 4,99 €

Descrição da editora

A great story that you can't put down!' - Reese Witherspoon

Luckiest Girl Alive by Jessica Knoll is an audacious, page-turning debut thriller for fans of Gillian Flynn, Paula Hawkins and Jodi Picoult.

Ani FaNelli, the epitome of perfection, with a high-profile job, enviable wardrobe, and a soon-to-be affluent husband. But beneath her meticulously crafted exteriorlies the darkest of pasts . . .

When a documentary producer invites Ani to narrate her side of the chilling and violent incident that took placce when she was a teenager at the prestigious Bradley school, she hopes it will be an opportunity to showcase her dramatic transformation. The filming coincides with her opulent wedding, marking the finale of her metamorphosis. But as her past threatens to resurface, cracks emerge in her flawless veneer.

But as the wedding and filming converge, will Ani's attempt to break her silence shatter her hard-earned life, or liberate her from the shackles of her past?

A New York Times bestseller and Netflix film, Luckiest Girl Alive intrigues readers with an absorbing exploration of a woman's audacious journey to reclaim her life.

'Loved Gone Girl? We promise this is just as addictive.' - Good Housekeeping

'Biting and shocking it kept me riveted from cover to cover. I absolutely loved it.' - Lauren Weisberger, author of The Devil Wears Prada

GÉNERO
Policiais e thrillers
LANÇADO
2015
14 de maio
IDIOMA
EN
Inglês
PÁGINAS
400
EDITORA
Pan Macmillan
TAMANHO
2,9
MB

Mais livros de Jessica Knoll

Bright Young Women Bright Young Women
2023
Odważne młode kobiety Odważne młode kobiety
2024
Odważne młode kobiety Odważne młode kobiety
2024
La hermana favorita La hermana favorita
2018
La chica que lo tenía todo La chica que lo tenía todo
2016
Bright Young Women Bright Young Women
2023

Outros também compraram

The Club The Club
2022
Her Her
2023
The Golden Couple The Golden Couple
2022
People Like Her People Like Her
2021
One Little Lie One Little Lie
2021
Daisy Darker Daisy Darker
2022