The Big Leap The Big Leap

The Big Leap

    • 4.4 • 277 Ratings
    • $14.99

    • $14.99

Publisher Description

“Gay Hendricks is a great role model for true success. He enjoys abundance and a deep connection with his own spiritual essence, and at the same time has lived for three decades in a thriving marriage. Now, he shows us how to do it for ourselves.”
— Mark Victor Hansen, co-author of Cracking the Millionaire Code

In The Big Leap, Gay Hendricks, the New York Times bestselling author of Five Wishes, demonstrates how to eliminate the barriers to success by overcoming false fears and beliefs. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and The Secret will find useful, effective tips for breaking down the walls to a better life in The Big Leap.

GENRE
Self-Development
NARRATOR
GH
Gay Hendricks
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
05:27
hr min
RELEASED
2009
April 28
PUBLISHER
HarperAudio
SIZE
326.8
MB

Customer Reviews

virtualshar ,

Sheds Huge Light

The author shares from his zone of genius in this illuminating read with clear steps on how to identify and change hidden patterns of self-sabotage. This is brilliant stuff I haven't heard from anyone else. He coined the term "Upper Limits" to denote times we tamp down our own joy based on old childhood programming. I easily applied his steps while reading and have felt major shifts in my life. His goal is to help the reader live in their own zone of genius, rather than mere excellence, competence, or even incompetence. Clear, wise, and really works. Highest recommendation.

morrisae ,

Not terrible but…

I didn’t hate it, but it just wasn’t for me. In my opinion it felt like a lot of vague theories and stories from someone who essentially claims to have life all figured out, which always makes me a bit skeptical. Idk 🤷🏼‍♀️