Secrets & Scandals

Series • 6 Books • Historical Romance
Her Wicked Ways Her Wicked Ways
Book 1
Darcy Burke
His Wicked Heart His Wicked Heart
Book 2
Darcy Burke
To Seduce a Scoundrel To Seduce a Scoundrel
Book 3
Darcy Burke
To Love a Thief To Love a Thief
Book 4
Darcy Burke
Never Love a Scoundrel Never Love a Scoundrel
Book 5
Darcy Burke
Scoundrel Ever After Scoundrel Ever After
Book 6
Darcy Burke