113 Katama Rd 113 Katama Rd
#4 - Sisters of Edgartown

113 Katama Rd

    • 4.6 • 44 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

It's another sundrenched summer on Martha's Vineyard. Between long, glorious beach days with her best friends, sailboat rides, and shifts at the hospital, Camilla must face the truth of her failed marriage and prepare to mend her broken heart.

And it won't be easy.

The previous six months have been nothing short of heartwrenching. Camilla's husband, Jonathon, left her around Christmastime. With Camilla's daughter, Andrea, off in New York for fashion school and in the midst of planning her wedding, Camilla has felt miserable and alone -- despite support from her best friends, Mila, Jennifer, Olivia, and Amelia.

It's time for new growth, to push herself, to go on dates, to recover. But it's much easier to want those things than to make them happen.

Soon, Camilla discovers some secrets her once-dear husband didn't want her to know -- and she's forced down a rabbit hole, one that makes her delve deep into feelings of love and regret.

Are second chances possible? Can Camilla dig herself out of depression and fear of the unknown?

And can she learn to love herself again, even after so much darkness?

Dive into book one of the Sisters of Edgartown: A heartwarming journey of friendship, loss, and love, and one that will make you fall in love with the Sisters of Edgartown and want the next book.

For fans of Caroline Brown, Debbie Macomber, and Susan Mallory.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
April 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
202
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katie Winters
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
470
KB

Customer Reviews

pcpc51 ,

113 Katamba read

Great book with love and forgiveness and family dynamics and love

Carol M Smith ,

Katie Winters’ 113 Katama Rd

Trials, frustrations, a highly emotional story
involves the reader from the beginning
up until the end.
Join the Sisters of Edgartown, best friends
Camilla , Mila, Jennifer, Olivia, and Amelia
during another summer on Martha’s
Vineyard. The description is vivid letting
the reader feel as if they are right there.
This summer is different for Camilla. Her
husband left her at Christmas. He also
left Camilla and her daughter Andrea
without any money including the savings
they had put aside to send Andrea to
college.
There are a myriad of colorful, well fleshed
characters types will keep the reader bedazzled
along with vivid descriptions of beach days.
A well written, captivating story mixed with
family trials, challenging tribulations and love.
I volunteered to read 113 Katama Rd. Thanks
to the author for the opportunity. My opinion
is voluntary and my own.

Jen G F ,

113 Katama Rd

ARC for honest review with no compensation 4.5 stars

113 Katama Rd is book 4 in the Sisters of Edgartown series by Katie Winters as we continue the story of the 5 remaining girls (aka Sisters).

Up next is Camilla who husband walks out, loses all their retirement, their daughter’s college money to a scam and her daughter blames her for everything.

It’s full of twists, turns, finding forgiveness, finding the real truths, friends who have your back and maybe getting a second chance to renew their love...only time will tell...

More Books Like This

Us Three Us Three
2020
Prodigal Daughter Prodigal Daughter
2017
Your Roots Are Showing Your Roots Are Showing
2008
Mommy Tracked Mommy Tracked
2007
The Cottage at Rosella Cove The Cottage at Rosella Cove
2019
Firefly Lane Firefly Lane
2008

More Books by Katie Winters

The Sunrise Cove Inn The Sunrise Cove Inn
2020
Return to Me Return to Me
2021
Firefly Nights Firefly Nights
2020
Healing Tides Healing Tides
2021
August Sunsets August Sunsets
2020
Summertime Nights Summertime Nights
2021

Customers Also Bought

Summer of Us Summer of Us
2022
A Chance on Me A Chance on Me
2022
The Boardwalk House The Boardwalk House
2021
A New Beginning A New Beginning
2022
Return to Me Return to Me
2021
Then Comes Love Then Comes Love
2021

Other Books in This Series

4152 Witchwood Lane 4152 Witchwood Lane
2021
The Hesson House The Hesson House
2021
An Edgartown Christmas An Edgartown Christmas
2021
2142 Green Hollow RD 2142 Green Hollow RD
2020
289 Captain's Walk 289 Captain's Walk
2021
37 Peases Point Way 37 Peases Point Way
2021