37 Peases Point Way 37 Peases Point Way
#3 - Sisters of Edgartown

37 Peases Point Way

    • 4.6 • 34 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Amelia Taylor gave everything to her career. At forty-one, it's too late for love, for laughter, for children. At least, that's what she thinks.

Amelia finds herself in the midst of chaos. Throughout the previous two decades, everyone from her family to her dearest friends has put complete trust in her. If anyone can do it, Amelia can. She's the perfect godmother (or, more like stand-in mother) to her niece and nephew; she's the perfect employee for Martha's Vineyard's business bureau; and she'll do anything for her sisters.

But the second she loosens up and gives in to the allure of a one-night stand — everything changes her life forever.

And as though the cosmos themselves have a different story up their sleeves, her niece, Mandy, gets some surprising news of her own.

But blessings come in strange packages. Amelia and the other Sisters of Edgartown know this better than most. As they grapple with divorce, new loves, constant changes, deaths, and new lives — they know they'll continually have one another. It's a new season in their lives, and they'll embrace it like they've done everything else: with generosity, love, plenty of laughter, and hope.

This is book three of the Sisters of Edgartown Series: a new women's fiction series that contains a heartwarming journey of friendship, loss, and love, and one that will make you fall in love with the people of Edgartown and want the next book.

For fans of Pamela Kelley, Caroline Brown, and Debbie Macomber.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
March 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
205
Pages
PUBLISHER
Katie Winters
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
487
KB

Customer Reviews

Jen G F ,

37 Pease Point Way

ARC for honest review with no compensation 4.5 stars

37 Pease Point Way is book 3 in the Sisters of Edgartown series by Katie Winters as we continue the story of the 5 remaining girls (aka Sisters).

This book is about Amelia Taylor, single, workaholic who lives for her job, is helping her brother raise his children, and is always there for whoever needs her. She hasn’t dated much in the last two decades but now at 41 decides maybe it’s time to put herself out there. When she has a minor fender bender she meets a very attractive man and he tickles her fancy and they have a one night stand, little does she know her life is about to change on so many levels…

Amelia is then told to take a leave of absence from her job because she dared to challenge a new investor that wants to build on Martha’s Vineyard, her 18-year-old niece finds out she is pregnant, and that is just the beginning. Lots of turmoil, investor problems, family issues and when she gets an unexpected surprise, her “sisters” are there to offer whatever support she needs to move forward.

More Books Like This

Emergency Exit Only Emergency Exit Only
2023
The Keepsake Sisters The Keepsake Sisters
2021
Lighthouse on the Lake Lighthouse on the Lake
2020
A Mother Like Mine A Mother Like Mine
2017
No Forever Like Nantucket No Forever Like Nantucket
2021
What Alice Forgot What Alice Forgot
2011

More Books by Katie Winters

The Sunrise Cove Inn The Sunrise Cove Inn
2020
Firefly Nights Firefly Nights
2020
Return to Me Return to Me
2021
Healing Tides Healing Tides
2021
August Sunsets August Sunsets
2020
A Vineyard Vow A Vineyard Vow
2021

Customers Also Bought

Summer of Us Summer of Us
2022
A Chance on Me A Chance on Me
2022
A New Beginning A New Beginning
2022
The Boardwalk House The Boardwalk House
2021
Return to Me Return to Me
2021
Then Comes Love Then Comes Love
2021

Other Books in This Series

113 Katama Rd 113 Katama Rd
2021
4152 Witchwood Lane 4152 Witchwood Lane
2021
The Hesson House The Hesson House
2021
An Edgartown Christmas An Edgartown Christmas
2021
2142 Green Hollow RD 2142 Green Hollow RD
2020
289 Captain's Walk 289 Captain's Walk
2021